Hello, nice to meet you!

We are Aimondo

Aimondo’s work and research is rooted in data science, strategic price optimization and machine learning.

The pioneer

Our founder, Heinrich Müller, who is now the managing partner has had extensive experience working in technology pioneering fields – from the design, development and marketing of products, to the programming, implementation and deployment of complex search engines and advanced SEO services for customers.

Development years

The foundations for Aimondo were laid when, as head of the IT department, Heinrich Müller was working at a well-known international company, curating a portfolio of several hundred thousand articles. He was tasked with conducting exhaustive price-driven analysis to gain competitive advantage and improve the company’s bottom line. A long and thorough search for a reliable data supplier ended without results, and so Heinrich imagined, designed and developed original price optimization software, which led to an immediate and drastic increase in turnover.

Artificial intelligence finds its way into strategic price marketing

Encouraged by this success, Heinrich Müller founded Aimondo in 2016. During our subsequent work we developed our own AI system, which searches for information just like humans do – because it was developed by humans to not only find the “simple” data, but also to determine the correct and exact price positioning using mathematical algorithms and neural pattern recognition of millions of items worldwide.

The future of retail and brand companies

Today, almost 10 years later, we employ more than a dozen digital experts. Together, we provide our diverse client base with ready-to-use and customized solutions for brands, online shops, stationary retailers and market research companies.Our goal is to help innovative companies to be at the top of their markets.

We are proud to work with brand, retail and e-commerce companies, enabling them with intelligent and accurate tools in order to revolutionize profit-critical decision processes. The company name Aimondo is inspired by the principles of artificial intelligence and the application to these principles in the world of consumer goods.

 

AI = “Artificial Intelligence”
Mondo = “Welt”

Simple. Superior. Game-changing.

Request Demo

Hello, nice to meet you!

Wir sind Aimondo

Unsere Wurzeln liegen in der Datenwissenschaft, der Preisoptimierung und dem maschinellen Lernen.

Der Pionier

Unser Gründer und geschäftsführender Gesellschafter Heinrich Müller verfügt über umfassende Erfahrung als Technologie-Pionier – angefangen in der Entwicklung und Vermarktung von Produkten, über die Programmierung von Suchmaschinen, bis hin zu fortschrittlichen SEO-Dienstleistungen für Kunden.

Aufbaujahre

Das Fundament von Aimondo wurde gelegt, als Heinrich Müller die IT-Abteilung eines bekannten internationalen Unternehmens mit einem umfangreichen Portfolio aus mehreren hunderttausend Artikeln leitete. Er wurde mit der Durchführung umfangreicher preisgetriebener Analysen beauftragt, um Wettbewerbsvorteile zu erzielen und das Umsatzergebnis des Unternehmens zu verbessern. Eine lange und gründliche Suche nach einem zuverlässigen Datenlieferanten endete ergebnislos. Deswegen konzipierte und entwickelte Heinrich eine maßgeschneiderte Preisoptimierungssoftware, die den Umsatz sofort und drastisch steigerte.

Die künstliche Intelligenz hält Einzug ins strategische Preis-Marketing

Durch diesen Erfolg ermutigt, gründete Heinrich Müller 2016 Aimondo. Während unserer Arbeit haben wir eine eigene KI entwickelt, die genau wie Menschen nach Informationen sucht – denn sie wurde von Menschen entwickelt, um nicht nur die “einfachen” Daten zu finden, sondern auch die korrekte und exakte Preispositionierung durch mathematische Algorithmen sowie neuronale Mustererkennung von Millionen Artikeln weltweit zu bestimmen.

Die Zukunft des Einzelhandels und der Markenunternehmen

Heute, fast 10 Jahre später, beschäftigen wir mehr als ein Dutzend Digitalexperten. Gemeinsam versorgen wir unseren vielfältigen Kundenstamm mit schlüsselfertigen und kundenspezifischen Lösungen für Brand, Online-Shops, stationären Retailern und Marktforschungsunternehmen.
Unser Ziel ist es, innovative Unternehmen an der Spitze Ihrer Märkte zu verhelfen.

Denn wir sind stolz darauf, mit Unternehmen der Marken, des Handels und des E-Commerce zusammenzuarbeiten, die ertragskritische Entscheidungen mit Hilfe digitalisierter Werkzeuge revolutionieren.

AI = “Artificial Intelligence”
Mondo = “Welt”

Einfach. Überlegen. Bahnbrechend.

Demo vereinbaren